lasastaxi.blogg.se

Keep my notes app how to findfolders
Keep my notes app how to findfolders









keep my notes app how to findfolders

Need more space in your notebook? Use a sticky note and write on top of it. Taking a break from the textbook? Use a sticky note as a bookmark. Sticky notes can come in super handy in many cases. It’s important to choose high-quality highlighters (like Mildliners) so you don’t accidentally ruin your notes. I use them to decorate my notes, highlight key terms, and emphasize important ideas. Highlighters make up the other half of my color-coding system, and Mildliners are my go-to ones. For example, I write all the titles of my science notes in green, and the titles of my math notes in red. I love to color-code my notes and subjects, and colored pens allow me to do this in notebooks in a more precise way than highlighters. Here are three of my most-used and most-appreciated tools: If you prefer taking physical paper notes, you’ll need more than an app. Online students get assigned a lot of PDFs for reading and working, and PDFElement can help you save a lot of printer ink, paper, and extra effort. PDFElement allows you to edit PDFs in any way you like, such as editing the text, highlighting text, adding sticky notes, and more. PDFElement: the online student essential.

keep my notes app how to findfolders

Another fan-favorite feature is the recording feature students can record lectures while taking notes and attach the recording to the page for later reference. This is more intuitive for many students.

keep my notes app how to findfolders

Instead of organizing by “notebooks” or folders, Notability organizes by file (each file of notes you create). Notability is very similar to GoodNotes, but its organizational structure is different. However, it lacks intuitive organization & search tools like Notability (after all, it is structured like a traditional notebook). GoodNotes provides a lot of features for your pen customization, which is considered to be more powerful than Notability. You can create notebooks, add pages, and take notes. GoodNotes is basically a notebook on your iPad. They’re simple and intuitive, and they have all the features you’ll need to type extensive notes.īut if you like to hand-write your notes on an iPad or tablet, there are a few very similar choices out there that all have their pros and cons. If you like to type your notes (though I recommend hand-written ones over types ones), then Google Docs, Microsoft Word, etc are all perfectly good choices. And depending on your preference for digital vs paper notes, there are different tools for you to use. Before you actually begin the note-taking process, there are some essentials you need.











Keep my notes app how to findfolders